Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 12
Special Public Comment Meeting
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Regular Meeting
CAA Board Room
PTA Meeting
Library
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Field Trip - 6th gr
Coterie Theater
Skate Party
-
Skate City
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Field Trip - 4th gr
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Field Trip - Kindergarten
SM East High School
Special Public Comment Meeting
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Christa McAuliffe Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter