Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Michael Orr Principal - Elementary michaelorr@smsd.org 993-3500
Amy Greenwald Secretary amygreenwald@smsd.org 993-3500
Suzanne Fowler Aide - Clerical suzannefowler@smsd.org 993-3500
Sherri Benson Aide - Educational sherribenson@smsd.org 993-3500
Gina Bristow Aide - Educational ginabristow@smsd.org 993-3500
Katherine Szczesny Aide - Intr Lang Fac katherineszczesny@smsd.org 993-3500
Jennifer Noll Health Services - Nurse jennifernoll@smsd.org 993-3500
Nathan Larry Custodian - Head nathanlarry@smsd.org 993-3500
Steven Reddick Custodian - Regular stevenreddick@smsd.org 993-3500
Mark Williams Custodian - Regular markwilliams@smsd.org 993-3500
Michelle Steelman Food Service - Manager michellesteelman@smsd.org 993-3500
Grace Brown Food Service - Assistant gracebrown@smsd.org 993-3500
Bev Martin Food Service - Assistant beverlymartin@smsd.org 993-3500
Lindsey Constance Instructional Coach lindseyconstance@smsd.org 993-3500
Denise Demeulmeester Para - Resource denisedemeulmeester@smsd.org 993-3500
Melissa Wright Para - Resource melissawright@smsd.org 993-3500
Tina McClure Para - Resource tinamcclur@smsd.org 993-3500
Caren Howes Social Worker carenhowes@smsd.org 993-3500
Theresa Lawson Sped Teacher - Resource theresalawson@smsd.org 993-3500
Katherine Hensler Speech/language Pathologist katherinehensler@smsd.org 993-3500
Amy Bowers Teacher - Reading amybowers@smsd.org 993-3500
Madeline Shay Teacher - Grade 1 madelineshay@smsd.org 993-3500
Melissa Calvin Teacher - Grade 1 melissacalvin@smsd.org 993-3500
Hannah Miller Teacher - Grade 1 hannahjmiller@smsd.org 993-3500
Tayler Ezell Teacher - Grade 2 taylerezell@smsd.org 993-3500
Michelle Henley Teacher - Grade 2 michellehenley@smsd.org 993-3500
Joyce Rutherford Teacher - Grade 2 joycerutherford@smsd.org 993-3500
Molly Bommarito Teacher - Grade 3 mollybommarito@smsd.org 993-3500
Jeanne Earhart Teacher - Grade 3 jeanneearhart@smsd.org 993-3500
Jill Poague Teacher - Grade 3 jillpoague@smsd.org

993-3500

Kelly Murakami Teacher - Grade 3 kellymurakami@smsd.org 993-3500
Laura Butler Teacher - Grade 4 laurabutler@smsd.org 993-3500
Krista Ziesmer Teacher - Grade 4 kristaziesmer@smsd.org 993-3500
Andrea Cook Teacher - Grade 4 andreakcook@smsd.org 993-3500
Samantha Bendrick Teacher - Grade 5 samanthabendrick@smsd.org 993-3500
Paige Moxness Teacher - Grade 5 paigemoxness@smsd.org 993-3500
Jill Rider Teacher - Grade 5 jillrider@smsd.org 993-3500
Kasey Murray Teacher - Grade 6 kaseymurray@smsd.org 993-3500
Jennifer Miranda Teacher - Grade 6 jennifermiranda@smsd.org 993-3500
Krista Schaffer Teacher - Grade 6 kristaschaffer@smsd.org 993-3500
Jennifer Danaher Teacher - Kindergarten jenniferdanaher@smsd.org 993-3500
Elizabeth Schultz Teacher - Kindergarten elizabethschultz@smsd.org 993-3500
Laurel Street Teacher - Kindergarten laurelstreet@smsd.org 993-3500
Patrick Whitney Teacher - PE patrickwhitney@smsd.org 993-3500
Scott Urschel Teacher - Art scotturschel@smsd.org 993-3500
Anielka Silva Berrios Teacher - Vocal Music anielkasilva@smsd.org 993-3500
Karen  Oliver Teacher - Library karenoliver@smsd.org 993-3500