Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email
Michael Orr Principal - Elementary michaelorr@smsd.org
Amy Greenwald Secretary amygreenwald@smsd.org
Suzanne Fowler Aide - Clerical suzannefowler@smsd.org
Sherri Benson Aide - Educational sherribenson@smsd.org
Lisa Lee Aide - Educational lisalee@smsd.org
Kristen Vandeloo Health Services - Nurse kristenvandeloo@smsd.org
Nathan Larry Custodian - Head nathanlarry@smsd.org
Steven Reddick Custodian - Evening stevenreddick@smsd.org
Mark Williams Custodian - Evening markwilliams@smsd.org
Jennifer Stimac Food Service - Manager jenniferstimac@smsd.org
Ashley Nicks Food Service - Assistant ashleynicks@smsd.org
Bev Martin Food Service - Assistant beverlymartin@smsd.org
Lindsey Constance Instructional Coach lindseyconstance@smsd.org
Caren Howes Social Worker carenhowes@smsd.org
Elizabeth Filson Sped Teacher - Resource elizabethfilson@smsd.org
Sara Warrick Sped Teacher - Resource sarawarrick@smsd.org
  TBD Para - Resource tbd@smsd.org
Angela Luster Para - Resource angelaluster@smsd.org
Jordan Miller Para - Resource jordanmiller@smsd.org
  TBD Para - Resource tbd@smsd.org
Lindsay Atchison Sped Teacher - ED/BD lindsayatchison@smsd.org
Monica Berg Sped Teacher - ED/BD monicaberg@smsd.org
Lori Wood Sped Teacher - ED/BD loriwood@smsd.org
McKenzie Funk Para ED/BD mckenziefunk@smsd.org
Mallory Burnham Para ED/BD mallorygarrett@smsd.org
Justin Cox Para ED/BD justincox@smsd.org
Amy Folkedahl Para ED/BD amyfolkedahl@smsd.org
Muna Hassan Para ED/BD munahameed@smsd.org
Elizabeth Berkshire Para ED/BD elizabethberkshire@smsd.org
  TBD Para ED/BD tbd@smsd.org
Katherine Haverty Speech Language Pathologist katherinehensler@smsd.org
Megan Scharpenburg Speech Language Pathologist meganscharpenburg@smsd.org
Amy Bowers Teacher - Reading amybowers@smsd.org
Madeline Shay Teacher - Grade 1 madelineshay@smsd.org
Lauren Buster Teacher - Grade 1 laurenbuster@smsd.org
Hannah Priddle Teacher - Grade 1 hannahjmiller@smsd.org
Tayler Ezell Teacher - Grade 2 taylerezell@smsd.org
Michelle Henley Teacher - Grade 2 michellehenley@smsd.org
Joyce Rutherford Teacher - Grade 2 joycerutherford@smsd.org
Molly Bommarito Teacher - Grade 3 mollybommarito@smsd.org
Jeanne Earhart Teacher - Grade 3 jeanneearhart@smsd.org
Jill Poague Teacher - Grade 3 jillpoague@smsd.org
Kelly Murakami Teacher - Grade 3 kellymurakami@smsd.org
Laura Butler Teacher - Grade 4 laurabutler@smsd.org
Krista Ziesmer Teacher - Grade 4 kristaziesmer@smsd.org
Jennifer Miranda Teacher - Grade 4 jennifermiranda@smsd.org
Samantha Meyer Teacher - Grade 5 samanthabendrick@smsd.org
Paige Moxness Teacher - Grade 5 paigemoxness@smsd.org
Jill Rider Teacher - Grade 5 jillrider@smsd.org
Kasey Murray Teacher - Grade 6 kaseymurray@smsd.org
Brooke Helpley Teacher - Grade 6 brookehelpley@smsd.org
Krista Schaffer Teacher - Grade 6 kristaschaffer@smsd.org
Jennifer Danaher Teacher - Kindergarten jenniferdanaher@smsd.org
Andrea Cook Teacher - Kindergarten andreakcook@smsd.org
Ali Carlson Teacher - Kindergarten alicarlson@smsd.org
Kristina Aulick Teacher - PE kristinaaulick@smsd.org
Scott Urschel Teacher - Art scotturschel@smsd.org
Anielka Silva Berrios Teacher - Vocal Music anielkasilva@smsd.org
Laura  Moore Teacher - Library laurapmoore@smsd.org
Kevin Hupe Band kevinhupe@smsd.org
Nancy Kenny Strings nancykenny@smsd.org